Academy

Academy invitationals

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Red-and-White Academy will face Juventus and the San Jose Earthquakes; U14s to have bye week
Fri, 09/19/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Fabrizio Marcia Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
All three Red-and-White Academy squads earned points in their games against Nomads SC
Mon, 09/15/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Michael Flores Youth Academy training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White Academy will head to San Diego to visit Nomads SC on Sunday
Thu, 09/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Mathew Huerta United States Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Antonio Gandara
The Red-and-White Academy kicked off its 2014/15 USSDA season on Saturday
Mon, 09/08/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Fabrizio Marcia Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA’s Youth Academy set to kick off season on Saturday in Bell Gardens
Fri, 09/05/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Efrain Alvarez

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White Academy conclude preseason scrimmages with consecutive victories
Fri, 08/29/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Fabrizio Marcia Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
While the U16s host Pateadores Tuesday evening, U14s and U18s will play on Thursday
Tue, 08/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Anguiano Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White Academy midfielder took part in U.S. U-14 National Team camp
Thu, 08/21/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Huerta, Villegas and Ruiz will face local teams in one-week domestic training camp
Tue, 08/19/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Michael Flores Youth Academy training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White Academy prepare for the upcoming 2014/2015 USSDA season
Thu, 08/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Hugo Arellano Ivan Gutierrez

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White players represented the United States and Mexico
Mon, 08/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Hilton, Anguiano, Cornfield-Saunders and Becerra to face Academy teammates in friendly
Mon, 08/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Ivan Gutierrez Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Academy products continue their participation in Copa Mexico de Naciones
Tue, 08/05/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Academy invitationals

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Youth Development Academy works on finalizing rosters ahead of 2014/2015 USSDA season
Thu, 07/31/2014
cdchivasusa.com

practice youth academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Youth Development Academy will kick off its season in early September
Mon, 07/28/2014
cdchivasusa.com