Academy

Generation Adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Four teams to vie for spot in final of championship bracket
Fri, 07/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Chivas USA teams remain undefeated in tournament
Wed, 07/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
DC United, FC Dallas off to good starts, Seattle fall to Philadelphia
Tue, 07/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Academy Goats return home after successful weekend in Texas
Tue, 06/28/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Face Cosmos Academy West at Pasadena High School on Saturday
Fri, 06/10/2011
Tryouts for Chivas USA Youth team coming up on June 3rd and July 23rd
Tue, 05/31/2011
Academy products Flores, Mayén lead way for Rojiblancos
Wed, 04/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Velasquez scores twice in victory on Saturday night
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White face the NPSL team January 29
Wed, 01/19/2011
Tristan Bowen joins de la Fuente and the other Chivas USA home-grown players
Wed, 12/15/2010
cdchivasusa.com
A look at the U-16 and U-18s' performance in Phoenix showcase
Tue, 12/07/2010
cdchivasusa.com
Generation adidas team starts Spanish tour with a good win
Thu, 12/02/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA excited about roster expansions and reintroduction of Reserve League
Wed, 11/17/2010
Chivas USA Communications

Paulo Nagamura fitness testing

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Players had fitness testing conducted by strength and conditioning coach at The Home Depot Cent
Fri, 11/12/2010

Bradenton IMG Academy

Photo Credit: 
IMG
McGuire, de la Torre to join prestigious US residency program
Fri, 09/03/2010
MLSsoccer.com