Academy

Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 10/11/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 10/04/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA players called to Youth National Teams
Thu, 09/29/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Wed, 09/28/2011

Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
New-look youth program to preach uniform playing style
Thu, 09/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA Academy players Bradford Jamieson and Adonis Amaya selected
Wed, 09/21/2011
USsoccer.com
Update for the week of September 12, 2011
Thu, 09/15/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Generation Adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Goats fall to Galaxy, focused on grabbing SoCal bragging rights
Thu, 08/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation Adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Four teams to vie for spot in final of championship bracket
Fri, 07/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Chivas USA teams remain undefeated in tournament
Wed, 07/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
DC United, FC Dallas off to good starts, Seattle fall to Philadelphia
Tue, 07/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Academy Goats return home after successful weekend in Texas
Tue, 06/28/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Face Cosmos Academy West at Pasadena High School on Saturday
Fri, 06/10/2011
Tryouts for Chivas USA Youth team coming up on June 3rd and July 23rd
Tue, 05/31/2011
Academy products Flores, Mayén lead way for Rojiblancos
Wed, 04/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com