Academy

Tryouts for Chivas USA Youth team coming up on June 3rd and July 23rd
Tue, 05/31/2011
Academy products Flores, Mayén lead way for Rojiblancos
Wed, 04/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Velasquez scores twice in victory on Saturday night
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White face the NPSL team January 29
Wed, 01/19/2011
Tristan Bowen joins de la Fuente and the other Chivas USA home-grown players
Wed, 12/15/2010
cdchivasusa.com
A look at the U-16 and U-18s' performance in Phoenix showcase
Tue, 12/07/2010
cdchivasusa.com
Generation adidas team starts Spanish tour with a good win
Thu, 12/02/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA excited about roster expansions and reintroduction of Reserve League
Wed, 11/17/2010
Chivas USA Communications

Paulo Nagamura fitness testing

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Players had fitness testing conducted by strength and conditioning coach at The Home Depot Cent
Fri, 11/12/2010

Bradenton IMG Academy

Photo Credit: 
IMG
McGuire, de la Torre to join prestigious US residency program
Fri, 09/03/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA Youth Academy Coaches

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Several of Bryan de la Fuente's youth coaches paid the new Goat a visit
Fri, 08/27/2010
cdchivasusa.com

Ruben Galvan

Photo Credit: 
The Galvan Family
Remembering a Chivas USA Bell Gardens Academy player
Fri, 08/27/2010
cdchivasusa.com Intern
Home Grown Players will join Thomas Rongen’s 20-man roster for tournament running from Sept. 1-
Thu, 08/26/2010
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA signs Bell resident Bryan de la Fuente as a Home Grown Player
Wed, 08/25/2010
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA Bell Gardens Academy player Justin I.

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Bell Gardens Academy
Chivas USA Bell Gardens Youth Soccer Academy player Justin scored 64 goals in 25 matches
Thu, 08/19/2010
cdchivasusa.com Intern