Academy

The latest update from the Chivas USA Youth Academy
Mon, 03/05/2012
Upcoming matches and results from the past weekend
Tue, 02/21/2012
Upcoming matches and results from the past weekend
Tue, 02/14/2012
Upcoming matches and results from the past weekend
Tue, 01/31/2012
Results from this past weekend
Tue, 01/24/2012
Youth team takes championship after defeating Heat FC JC Nevada 8-2
Wed, 01/18/2012

Ben Spencer Seattle reserves

Photo Credit: 
Richard Castillo / Chivas USA
Academy players taking part in US camp
Fri, 01/06/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Jamieson and Amaya renewed for spring semester
Fri, 01/06/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Academy participates in the City of Pomona's Annual Christmas Parade
Mon, 12/12/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend
Mon, 12/12/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend
Wed, 12/07/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Read about the youth teams’ success in Florida
Tue, 12/06/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA's U9 Youth Academy particpated in the Irvine Nike Harvest Cup
Tue, 11/29/2011