Academy

Jamieson and Amaya renewed for spring semester
Fri, 01/06/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Academy participates in the City of Pomona's Annual Christmas Parade
Mon, 12/12/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend
Mon, 12/12/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend
Wed, 12/07/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Read about the youth teams’ success in Florida
Tue, 12/06/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA's U9 Youth Academy particpated in the Irvine Nike Harvest Cup
Tue, 11/29/2011
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 11/15/2011
Ex-MLSers bring experience as Goats try to develop young talent
Thu, 11/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

U15 Academy

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Youth Academy
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 11/08/2011
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Academy

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Youth Academy
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 11/01/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Ben Spencer Seattle reserves

Photo Credit: 
Richard Castillo / Chivas USA
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 10/25/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 10/18/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend and the upcoming matches
Tue, 10/11/2011
cdchivasusa.com