Academy

U13 Youth Academy Dallas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kleiban
A lone goal by Misael Becerra earns the team its first tournament cup
Tue, 04/22/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Former U.S. U-17 MNT member reunites with Red-and-White Manager Wilmer Cabrera
Thu, 04/17/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U16 Youth Academy celebration

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The U16 Team earned a 2-1 win over fellow MLS Academy Columbus Crew
Tue, 04/15/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Red-and-White earned a 2-1-0 (W-L-T) record in the First Round of the tournament
Mon, 04/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U15s Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White Youth Academy to participate in three tournaments this weekend
Fri, 04/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U16s Youth Academy training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancater
The Red-and-White U16s will be in Dallas from April 12-20
Thu, 04/10/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Paul Caffrey

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Assistant Coach Paul Caffrey believes there is still work to be done
Mon, 04/07/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Sammy Rivas U23 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White squad will face LA Misioneros at the Bell Gardens Sports Complex
Thu, 04/03/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Mathew Huerta U14 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White Academy continues action in the USSDA 2013/2014 season
Mon, 03/31/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Paul Salcedo U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White continue action in USSDA over the weekend
Fri, 03/28/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Brian Chavez

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White Academy midfielder looks to soccer as escape from the realities of city life
Thu, 03/27/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Daniil Slepukhin U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
After U18 loss in the SuperClasico, the Chivas goalkeeper looks to move on
Mon, 03/24/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U14 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Final SuperClásico was hard-fought, but unfortunate for Chivas USA
Mon, 03/24/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White battle Galaxy in final leg of SuperClásico in the 2013/2014 season
Fri, 03/21/2014
cdchivasusa.com