Academy

The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 11/12/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 11/05/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 10/29/2012
Hugo Arellano, Joshua Perez and Coach Munoz to join U15 camp starting Saturday at HDC
Fri, 10/26/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 10/22/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 10/15/2012
Chivas USA's U15/16 & U17/18 squads will face LA Galaxy's Youth ranks in USSDA's Youth Clásico
Sat, 10/13/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Tue, 10/09/2012

Jorge Villafana DC United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With Chivas hosting Youth Academy Night Sunday, Villafaña reminisces on his time in youth ranks
Fri, 10/05/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado family

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
17-year-old midfielder Marky Delgado made his professional debut against the ‘Caps
Thu, 10/04/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juanito Zaragosa

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
Zaragosa is only 8 years old, but he shows great leadership on and off the field
Thu, 10/04/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend with a
Mon, 10/01/2012
Chivas USA Youth Academy teams go unbeaten this past weekend
Mon, 09/24/2012

Marky Delgado training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
After spending time with the youth national team, Marky’s determined to make the 18-man roster
Thu, 09/20/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Results from this past weekend and upcoming matches
Mon, 09/17/2012
cdchivasusa.com