Academy

U15s Youth Academy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
U15's earn first victory of the season; U15/16 & U17/18 unbeaten against Xolos
Mon, 09/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The U15's will match-up against Valley United Dema on Sat; U15/16 & U17/18s to play friendly
Fri, 09/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA U13s, U14s & U23s earn victories; U15s fall in first match
Mon, 09/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U14 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA’s U13, U14 & U15 start new season; U23’s to take part in friendly
Fri, 09/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The 12 year-old Red-and-White player participated in a tournament with Manchester City
Thu, 08/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Caleb Calvert training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Red-and-White is mending a foot injury before making debut
Fri, 08/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U14 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA's youth clubs continue their preseason preparations in Bell Gardens
Wed, 08/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U-15 USA Arrellano

Photo Credit: 
FEMEXFUT
Hugo Arellano went all 70 minutes in 1-0 win over Costa Rica
Wed, 08/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Hugo Arellano continues his participation with the Americans in the Copa Mexico de Naciones
Mon, 08/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Adrian Moreno Youth Colorado Reserves League

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Adrian Moreno played 90 minutes with Chivas USA in Reserve League action
Mon, 08/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The young Goat is currently participating in the Copa Mexico de Naciones
Sat, 08/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA U-16 defender to compete in the Copa Mexico de Naciones with U.S.
Wed, 08/07/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Sacha van der Most Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
With the U23 Championship win, the Chivas USA's future looks a lot brighter
Tue, 08/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U23 Omar Elmasri coach final

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White earned state championship after win over SoCal Premier side
Mon, 08/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U23 state champions

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
de la Fuente and Dheming score in Chivas USA's 3-0 win over Corinthians USA Pomona United
Mon, 08/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com