Academy

Fabrizio Marcia Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
While the U16s host Pateadores Tuesday evening, U14s and U18s will play on Thursday
Tue, 08/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Anguiano Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White Academy midfielder took part in U.S. U-14 National Team camp
Thu, 08/21/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Huerta, Villegas and Ruiz will face local teams in one-week domestic training camp
Tue, 08/19/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Michael Flores Youth Academy training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White Academy prepare for the upcoming 2014/2015 USSDA season
Thu, 08/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Hugo Arellano Ivan Gutierrez

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Red-and-White players represented the United States and Mexico
Mon, 08/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Hilton, Anguiano, Cornfield-Saunders and Becerra to face Academy teammates in friendly
Mon, 08/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Ivan Gutierrez Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Academy products continue their participation in Copa Mexico de Naciones
Tue, 08/05/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Academy invitationals

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Youth Development Academy works on finalizing rosters ahead of 2014/2015 USSDA season
Thu, 07/31/2014
cdchivasusa.com

practice youth academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
The Youth Development Academy will kick off its season in early September
Mon, 07/28/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Hugo Arellano Ivan Gutierrez

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Ivan Gutierrez and Hugo Arellano to participate in Copa Mexico de Naciones
Tue, 07/22/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Ivan Gutierrez U16 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The 16-year-old forward receives accolade from U.S. Soccer Development Academy
Mon, 07/21/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U13s championship Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Gustavo Godoy
Another successful year for the Red-and-White Academy! Find out how each team did
Fri, 07/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U-18 Academy Chivas USA Indianapolis

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Academy
The Red-and-White fall in overtime to Bethesda-Olney in Maryland
Tue, 07/08/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U18s Youth Academy group

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Red-and-White to face East Coast squad on Monday afternoon
Mon, 07/07/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U-18 Academy Chivas USA Indianapolis

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Academy
The second phase of the USSDA post-season will take place at the StubHub Center
Thu, 06/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com